Oops! Sorry!!

This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Advisory Members- Patrons

Advisory members of IFBIC provide valuable insights and guidance to help shape the policies and direction of the organization.

Dr Sanjay Kumar Agarwal

Growth Accelerator Coach, TEDx Speaker, GOPTA NLP Master Trainer, Founder-International GOPTA NLP Academy

Dr. Gaurav Gupta

Founder President- Global Trade & Technology Council of India

Mr Sanjay Agarwal

Builders financer and film maker and Professional, Importer & Business

Mr Tarun Prakash

Founder- Tarun Praksh & Associates, Advocate, Poet & Author

Mr Gaurav Prakash

Chairman MSME ,Confederation of Indian Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Sign Up for our newsletter.

Get in touch

International Federation of Business Intellectuals & Changemakers

365, Siddhi Vinayak Palace, Maruti Vihar Colony, Ahmamu, Lucknow, UP, IN-226002

  • +91-870-755-1183


  • © IFBIC - All rights reserved